Your WhatsApp Account Will Delete If You Don’t Agree on Sharing Data With Facebook

6
WhatsApp New Policy
WhatsApp New Policy

Big news for WhatsApp users. Users will not be able to access their WhatsApp account if the user does not accept the new privacy policy. At the same time, if the user has any problem with the updated policy of the company, then there will be no option left except to delete the account. WhatsApp’s new privacy policy will come into effect from 8 February 2021.

WhatsApp New Policy
WhatsApp New Policy

WhatsApp’s new terms and conditions state that your data will now be more integrated with social media such as Facebook and Instagram. That is, WhatsApp data can now be used in Facebook and Instagram as well. In India, notifications have started coming to users from January 5 to accept the new terms on WhatsApp. If you do not accept it within the next few days, then WhatsApp will not be able to run.

Deadline is 8 February

According to the information, WhatsApp users have started receiving messages about the implementation of the new policy since late Tuesday evening. The option to accept new terms or to accept later has been given. That is, there is no option to not accept them. If you do not accept the new conditions by February 8, then WhatsApp will not be able to run.

Also read:- Samsung Galaxy Book Flex 2 5G Full Specifications

Facebook can use your data

Now you always have to keep in mind that every photo or video uploaded to WhatsApp can now be used on the Internet as well. The new terms clearly state that ‘to operate our services, you use WhatsApp to upload, submit, store, send or receive content worldwide, to use, reproduce, distribute and display non-content, non Exclusive, royalty-free, sublicensable and transferable licenses.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here